EBU Harrogate Spring Congress

Sunday, 23 February 2020 by Bazil Caygill

Congratulations to the following prize winners:

  • Dave Robinson, for finishing 2nd in the Swiss Pairs (playing with Rob Lawy).
  • Andy McDonald and Karen McDonald, for finishing 3rd in the Improvers Pairs.
  • Richard Pike & David Waxman, for finishing 5th in the Swiss Teams (playing with Gill Copeland & Steve Blackburn).


Results are on the EBU website