Vera Copestake Teams

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 by Barrie Partridge

David Fletcher, Frank Littlewood, Matthew Kiggins and Bazil Caygill were clear winners of the Vera Copestake Multiple Teams held last night with +66 IMPs. Second and winning the handicap prize with +34 IMPs, were Gill Woodcock, Margot Stuart-Harris, Steve Willis and Mick Lindley.

Results here.