Laura Hadfield Teams

Wednesday, 30 January 2019 by Bazil Caygill

Winners this year were bookies' hot favourites Sandy Davies, Roman Gembicki, Tony Sowter and Dave Robinson, with a score of +83 IMPs.

Second were Martin White, Arthur Hughes, Chris Derrick & Keith Cornish with a score of +71 IMPs. As predicted by Barrie, their runner-up score was huge enough to guarantee the handicap prize!

Results are here.