Musson Teams

Saturday, 18 January 2020 by Barrie Partridge

David Penfold, and Robert, Rosemary & Simon Woolham have won the Musson Trophy for Non-Expert Teams with +52 IMPs. 

Morag Laycock, Rita Duce, Jan Coutts and Maire Reilly scored +34 IMPs but didn't qualify for the trophy as they included a player at Regional Master or above.

The winning team and the team of Steve Willis, Jane Kirk, Fiona Drew and Stephen Village qualify for the Yorkshire Cup, the county event for non-expert teams.