New Chairman and Vice-Chairman

Tuesday, 30 October 2018 by Barrie Partridge

At yesterday's AGM, twelve candidates for officers and ordinary Committee members were all elected unopposed. 

Simon Woolham moves from House Manager to Chairman while Graham Jepson has retired from the Committee.

Dominic Rayner is our new Vice-Chairman while Martyn James re-joins the Committee as House Manager.

Clare Vielle, Glyn Foley and Barrie Partridge retain their positions as Secretary, Treasurer and CTD respectively.

Margaret Johnson, Ann Cockerill, Peter Camm, Zoe Hewertson and Pete Waterman remain on the Committee and are joined by Ian Grant.