Vice-Chairman's Teams

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 by Bazil Caygill

Bill Barraclough, Bob Brown, Robin Warner and Dave Duckworth are the winners of the Vice-Chairman's Teams, finishing just 1IMP ahead of Chris Derrick, Martin White, Sandy Davies and Roman Gembicki.

In third place and taking the handicap prize were Fiona Drew, Jane Kirk, Stephen Village and Chris Care, just 8 IMPs behind the winners.

Results are here.

Previous trophy winners are here.