Laura Hadfield Teams

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 by Bazil Caygill

With tedious invariability, this one-session teams' event was retained by the 2017 winners - Sandy Davies, Tom Gisborne, Bazil Caygill & Matthew Kiggins - with a score of +50 IMPs. This is the eleventh time this century that one (or more) of this team has left their fingerprints on the Laura Hadfield silverware.

Chris Derrick, Martin White, Dom Rayner & Dom's mum were second with +29 IMPs. Result are here.

Handicap winners were Claire and Bernard Vielle, Ron Muse and Wendy Pye-Smith