Waddington Shield 2019-2020!

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 by

Tom Gisborne, Sandy Davies, Arthur Hughes and David Banks have eventually won the final of last season's Waddington Shield, Yorkshire's premier Knockout Teams event. They beat a Leeds team captained by Nick Woolven by 17 IMPs.

This win qualifies our team to compete in last year's Pachabo, which wasn't actually held!

Congratulations anyway!